Course Members

Full Members are those that have completed or are undertaking the 6 month Systems Thinking learning programme and are active in an on-going capacity with The Pale Blue Dot. Full members are:

Cohort 1

Juliet Randall

Savita Custead

Amy Robinson

Ali Crowther

Mark Leach

Gez Smith

Emmelie Brownlee

Scott Davidson

Philippa Bayley

Natalie Horne

Wendy Stephenson


Cohort 2

Fi Radford

Amy Dartington

Jamie Siggers

Derrick Purdue

Ed Plowden

Karl Hutchison

Matt Harrison

Pat Hobbs

Helen Walford

Nick James

Mike Thomas

James Picardo

Tim Lawrence

Kerry Rowe

Jake Barnes


Cohort 3

Dom Busher

Katherine Carr

Stephen Clarke

Valerie Cowan

Jess Ferrow

Ted Fowler

Vicky Harris

Sarah Hooper

Jeremy Le Fevre

David Mowat

Huw Robson

Nina Skubala

Peter Thomas

Rosalind Turner

Martyn de Vere